Share your concerns with the Town Council

The Southampton Town Council will be responsible for voting on all development proposals. Please share your concerns with them directly.

 

Contact information

Jay Schneiderman, Supervisor  jschneiderman@southamptontownny.gov * 283-6055

Christina P. Scalera, Councilwoman cscalera@southamptontownny.gov * 283-6055

Stan Glinka, Councilman sglinka@southamptontownny.gov * 283-6055

John Bouvier, Councilman jbouvier@southamptontownny.gov * 283-6055

Julie Lofstad, Councilwoman jlofstad@southamptontownny.gov * 283-6055

Mary C. Wilson, Esq, Community Preservation Manager mwilson@southamptonny.gov * 287-5720

Sundy A. Schermeyer, Town Clerk, Historic Division sschermeyer@southamptontownny.gov * 723-2712

Sally Spanburg, Chairperson, Landmarks & Historic District Board sspanburg@southamptonny.gov * 283-6000

Amy Pfeiffer, Deer Protection & Management Advisory Committee apfeiffer@southamptontownny.gov * 702-1808

Curtis Highsmith, Jr. Executive Director Southampton Housing Authority info@southamptonha.org * 488-4220

Kyle Collins – town planning kcollins@southamptontownny.gov * 283-6055

Ken LaValle, NYS Senator, lavalle@nysenate.gov * 473-1461

Fred Thiel, Jr., Assemblyman, District 1. thielef@assembly.state.ny.us * 631-537-2583

 

 

Stay Informed!

Please provide us with your email so we can stay in touch.

Name
Name
Address
Address